EN

Our stories

Explore Lugano's Top Attractions: A Guide to Must-Visit Sights

Explore Lugano's Top Attractions: A Guide to Must-Visit Sights

The scenic Canton of Ticino, Switzerland, is home to Lugano, a place where nature and culture come together harmoniously to make Lugano one of the most sought after places of residence. This city delivers, to the beauty of the lake land background to the historical sites which will undoubtedly be an interesting experie
Top Attractions in Switzerland's Sunny Canton Ticino

Top Attractions in Switzerland's Sunny Canton Ticino

Ticino, in the Swiss Alps, is one of the most impressive regions of Switzerland, renowned for its beautiful sceneries, its pleasant Mediterranean climate, and its cultural points of interest that can make your breathing stop. This heavenly location, with its rich array of attractions starting with charming lakeside tow
Discover the Lugano and Around Things to Do and See

Discover the Lugano and Around Things to Do and See

The Ticino area of Swiss-Italian is a settlement where you can find Lugano city, which is famous not only for its calm and charming lakeside setting but also for its Mediterranean-style atmosphere and a long list of famous tourist destinations.
Top Luxurious Lugano Hotels with Breathtaking Lake Views

Top Luxurious Lugano Hotels with Breathtaking Lake Views

Explore lavish accommodations in Lugano with nice Lake Lugano views. Experience perfect getaways to Switzerland
Exploring the Rich History of Lugano

Exploring the Rich History of Lugano

Lugano, besides belonging to the gorgeous attractions of southern Switzerland, has a disseminated history which could be traced back more than a millennium.
History of Ticino: Rich Past, Cosy Modern life and Bright Future?

History of Ticino: Rich Past, Cosy Modern life and Bright Future?

Ticino is a canton to the south of Switzerland, known for it’s rich culture and picturesque views. But not everybody knows that Ticino had a tough journey to becoming an integral part of Switzerland. Want to know more about the fascinating history of Ticino? It had its struggles for independence, played role in the Hel...
Villas, Penthouses, Apartments With Lake View: Buying Real Estate in Ticino and Lugano

Villas, Penthouses, Apartments With Lake View: Buying Real Estate in Ticino and Lugano

The mild climate, Mediterranean landscape & climate, good food, and rich Italian charm has always made Ticino one of the top travel destinations in Switzerland. Its growing popularity as a top travel destination has seen a significant spike in demand for real estate. Demand for residential to commercial places is on ...
Ski Destinations near Ticino

Ski Destinations near Ticino

With the Swiss Alps covering 60% of Switzerland's total surface area, it is no wonder the country is a popular destination for skiers worldwide. If you're looking for a winter wonderland to call home, the Swiss canton of Ticino is home to some of the country's best ski destinations, with slopes catering to skiers of al...
Explore the Treasures of the Lake Maggiore region

Explore the Treasures of the Lake Maggiore region

Nestled in the southern part of Switzerland along the border with Italy, Lake Maggiore is a breathtakingly beautiful location that captivates all who visit. With its crystal-clear waters and surrounded by idyllic Swiss villages and towns, it is no wonder this region is considered one of the country's most desirable pla...
Discover the Mountains and Valleys of Ticino

Discover the Mountains and Valleys of Ticino

Imagine waking up to a view of lush green mountains as far as the eye can see and crystal-clear waters in the streams and lakes in the valleys below. This is the reality for Ticino's residents, a Southern Switzerland region known for its pristine natural beauty and Mediterranean climate. ...
Uncover the Charm of the Lake Lugano Region

Uncover the Charm of the Lake Lugano Region

Welcome to the stunning Lake Lugano region, nestled in the Swiss canton of Ticino. With its crystal-clear waters, lush greenery, and mountainous backdrop, the area is renowned for its natural beauty and Italian aesthetic. Did you know that Lake Lugano is one of the deepest lakes in Europe and the third-deepest in Switz...
5 Reasons to Buy Property in Lugano

5 Reasons to Buy Property in Lugano

A place of freedom and possibility defines Lugano as a prime area to live and invest in real estate in Switzerland. From ornate to elegant penthouses, luxury villas, apartments...
5 Reasons to Buy Property in Ticino

5 Reasons to Buy Property in Ticino

Switzerland is famed as a vibrant financial and banking center, but it also boasts a pristine natural beauty. Coupled with its thriving economy and high quality of life, it is no surprise that many dream of owning property in this idyllic country. If you're one of these people, Ticino is your perfect destination....
14 reasons why Switzerland is a great country to live

14 reasons why Switzerland is a great country to live

Why is Switzerland considered one of the most desirable places to live and work? Well, it is a small heaven on earth thanks to its glistening lakes, the Swiss Alps, diverse culture and unending opportunities. A stable economy, world-class infrastructure, and high quality of life are some of the perks that await anyone ...
Visas & Residence Permits in Switzerland - All You Need to Know

Visas & Residence Permits in Switzerland - All You Need to Know

Among other European countries, Switzerland has received the most significant number of emigrants in percentage. Nowadays, the issue of immigration restrictions is most hotly debated in Swiss referendums. Therefore, non-residents can travel freely, but staying for a long time is difficult....
Buying properties in Switzerland

Buying properties in Switzerland

In Switzerland, about 37.4% of the local population owns their home. Most often, people over 65 living in the countryside own their own homes. Due to the overpopulation of large cities, high demand for housing, and paperwork for buying a home, the Swiss purchase real estate in the countryside....

FR

Nos histoires

Découvrez les principales attractions de Lugano : Un guide des sites incontournables

Découvrez les principales attractions de Lugano : Un guide des sites incontournables

Le pittoresque canton du Tessin, en Suisse, abrite Lugano, un lieu où la nature et la culture s'unissent harmonieusement pour faire de Lugano l'un des lieux de résidence les plus recherchés. Cette ville se distingue par la beauté de son paysage lacustre et par ses sites historiques, qui constitueront sans aucun doute u
Principales attractions du canton ensoleillé du Tessin, en Suisse

Principales attractions du canton ensoleillé du Tessin, en Suisse

Le Tessin, dans les Alpes suisses, est l'une des régions les plus impressionnantes de Suisse, réputée pour la beauté de ses paysages, son agréable climat méditerranéen et ses centres d'intérêt culturels à couper le souffle.
Découvrez les choses à faire et à voir à Lugano et dans les environs

Découvrez les choses à faire et à voir à Lugano et dans les environs

La région du Tessin, en Suisse italienne, est une localité où se trouve la ville de Lugano, célèbre non seulement pour son calme et son charme au bord du lac, mais aussi pour son atmosphère de style méditerranéen et sa longue liste de destinations touristiques célèbres.
Top Luxurious Lugano Hotels with Breathtaking Lake Views (Hôtels luxueux de Lugano avec vue imprenable sur le lac)

Top Luxurious Lugano Hotels with Breathtaking Lake Views (Hôtels luxueux de Lugano avec vue imprenable sur le lac)

Découvrez des hébergements somptueux à Lugano avec de belles vues sur le lac de Lugano. Faites l'expérience d'escapades parfaites en Suisse
A la découverte de la riche histoire de Lugano

A la découverte de la riche histoire de Lugano

Lugano, en plus de faire partie des magnifiques attractions du sud de la Suisse, a une histoire disséminée qui remonte à plus d'un millénaire.
Histoire du Tessin : Un passé riche, une vie moderne agréable et un avenir prometteur ?

Histoire du Tessin : Un passé riche, une vie moderne agréable et un avenir prometteur ?

Le Tessin est un canton situé au sud de la Suisse, connu pour sa riche culture et ses paysages pittoresques. Mais tout le monde ne sait pas que le Tessin a connu un parcours difficile avant de faire partie intégrante de la Suisse. Vous voulez en savoir plus sur l'histoire fascinante du Tessin ? Le Tessin a lutté pour s...
Villas, Penthouses, Appartements avec vue sur le lac: Acheter un bien immobilier au Tessin et à Lugano

Villas, Penthouses, Appartements avec vue sur le lac: Acheter un bien immobilier au Tessin et à Lugano

Le climat doux, les paysages et le climat méditerranéens, la bonne cuisine et le charme italien ont toujours fait du Tessin l'une des principales destinations de voyage en Suisse. Sa popularité croissante en tant que destination de voyage de premier plan a entraîné une hausse significative de la demande de biens immobi...
Skigebiete in der Nähe von Ticino

Skigebiete in der Nähe von Ticino

Da die Schweizer Alpen 60 % der Gesamtfläche der Schweiz bedecken, ist es kein Wunder, dass das Land ein beliebtes Ziel für Skifahrer aus aller Welt ist. Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einem Winterwunderland sind, das Sie Ihr Zuhause nennen können, finden Sie im Schweizer Kanton Tessin einige der besten Skigebiete des Lan...
Entdecken Sie die Schätze der Region Lago Maggiore

Entdecken Sie die Schätze der Region Lago Maggiore

Der Lago Maggiore liegt im südlichen Teil der Schweiz an der Grenze zu Italien und ist ein atemberaubend schöner Ort, der alle Besucher in seinen Bann zieht. Mit seinem kristallklaren Wasser und umgeben von idyllischen Schweizer Dörfern und Städten ist es kein Wunder, dass diese Region als einer der begehrtesten Wohnor...
Découvrir les montagnes et les vallées du Tessin

Découvrir les montagnes et les vallées du Tessin

Imaginez que vous vous réveillez avec une vue sur des montagnes verdoyantes à perte de vue et des eaux cristallines dans les ruisseaux et les lacs des vallées en contrebas. Telle est la réalité des habitants du [Tessin](https://suisseimmogroup.ch/fr/estates/_/ticino), une région du sud de la Suisse connue pour sa beaut...
Découvrez le charme de la région du lac de Lugano.

Découvrez le charme de la région du lac de Lugano.

Bienvenue dans la magnifique région du lac de [Lugano](https://suisseimmogroup.ch/fr/estates/_/ticino_lugano), nichée dans le canton suisse du Tessin. Avec ses eaux cristallines, sa verdure luxuriante et son arrière-plan montagneux, la région est réputée pour sa beauté naturelle et son esthétique italienne. Saviez-vous...
5 raisons d'acheter une propriété à Lugano

5 raisons d'acheter une propriété à Lugano

Un espace de liberté et de possibilités définit Lugano comme une région de choix pour vivre et investir dans [l'immobilier en Suisse](https://suisseimmogroup.ch/fr/estates). Des [penthouses ](https://suisseimmogroup.ch/fr/estates/_penthouse)ornés et élégants, des [villas de luxe](https://suisseimmogroup.ch/fr/estates/_...
5 raisons d'acheter une propriété au Tessin

5 raisons d'acheter une propriété au Tessin

La Suisse est réputée pour être un centre financier et bancaire dynamique, mais elle peut également se targuer d'une beauté naturelle immaculée. Avec son économie florissante et sa qualité de vie élevée, il n'est pas surprenant que de nombreuses personnes rêvent de posséder une propriété dans ce pays idyllique. Si vous...
14 raisons pour lesquelles la Suisse est un pays exceptionnel pour le travail et la vie

14 raisons pour lesquelles la Suisse est un pays exceptionnel pour le travail et la vie

Pourquoi la Suisse est-elle considérée comme l'un des endroits les plus attrayants pour vivre et travailler? Eh bien, c'est un petit paradis sur terre grâce à ses lacs scintillants, ses Alpes suisses, sa culture diversifiée et ses opportunités illimitées. Une économie stable, des infrastructures de classe mondiale et u...
Visas et permis de séjour en Suisse - Tout ce qu'il faut savoir

Visas et permis de séjour en Suisse - Tout ce qu'il faut savoir

Parmi les autres pays européens, la Suisse est celui qui a accueilli le plus grand nombre d'émigrants en pourcentage. Aujourd'hui, la question des restrictions à l'immigration fait l'objet des débats les plus vifs lors des référendums suisses. Par conséquent, les non-résidents peuvent voyager librement, mais il est dif...
Acheter des biens immobiliers en Suisse

Acheter des biens immobiliers en Suisse

En Suisse, environ 37,4 % de la population locale est propriétaire de son logement. Le plus souvent, ce sont les personnes âgées de plus de 65 ans vivant à la campagne qui sont propriétaires de leur logement. En raison de la surpopulation des grandes villes, de la forte demande de logements et des formalités administra...