EN

Apartments for Sale at Viganello

 Viganello - 2.5-room apartment in the green
 Viganello - 2.5-room apartment in the green
 Viganello - 2.5-room apartment in the green

CHF 590’000

1 Beds · 1 Baths · 53 m²
Viganello, Lugano, Ticino
Viganello - bright 3.5-room apartment in strategic location
Viganello - bright 3.5-room apartment in strategic location
Viganello - bright 3.5-room apartment in strategic location

CHF 730’000

2 Beds · 2 Baths · 90 m²
Viganello, Lugano, Ticino

The finest luxury real estate for Sale at Viganello

How many Apartments are for Sale at Viganello right now on the market?

Discover the perfect among a selection of 2 luxury Apartments for Sale at Viganello on Suisse Immobilien Group. Let us help you find the that aligns with your every desire. Use our comprehensive filters to narrow your search by price, number of bedrooms, bathrooms, and desired amenities. Dive into each listing to admire photos, explore amenities, and discover eye-catching pricing details.

What is the price range for buying at Viganello?

Take a look at the real estate market with an average list price of CHF 660’000 for Apartments currently on the market. The asking price of these stunning properties falls within the range of CHF 590’000 to CHF 730’000. Immerse yourself in the varied world of prices and, for a precise value, do not hesitate to request a free real estate valuation tailored at Viganello.

What is the average price of a luxury at Viganello?

Delve into the luxury real estate market across at Viganello, where Apartments for Sale have an average list price of CHF 660’000. These exclusive properties cover a wide range, starting at CHF 590’000 and going up to CHF 730’000. The average price per square meter is a whopping CHF 9’231.

DE

Wohnungen zum Verkauf in Viganello

Viganello - 2,5-Zimmer-Wohnung im Grünen
Viganello - 2,5-Zimmer-Wohnung im Grünen
Viganello - 2,5-Zimmer-Wohnung im Grünen

CHF 590’000

1 Betten · 1 Bäder · 53 m²
Viganello, Lugano, Ticino
Viganello - helle 3,5-Zimmer-Wohnung in strategischer Lage
Viganello - helle 3,5-Zimmer-Wohnung in strategischer Lage
Viganello - helle 3,5-Zimmer-Wohnung in strategischer Lage

CHF 730’000

2 Betten · 2 Bäder · 90 m²
Viganello, Lugano, Ticino

Die schönsten Luxusimmobilien zum Verkauf in Viganello

Wie viele sind in Viganello gerade auf dem Markt zum Verkauf?

Entdecken Sie die perfekte Wohnungen unter einer Auswahl von 2 Luxus Wohnungen zum Verkauf in Viganello auf Suisse Immobilien Group. Lassen Sie uns Ihnen helfen, die zu finden, die genau Ihren Wünschen entspricht. Nutzen Sie unsere umfassenden Filter, um Ihre Suche nach Preis, Anzahl der Schlafzimmer, Badezimmer und gewünschten Ausstattungsmerkmalen einzugrenzen. Tauchen Sie in jedes Angebot ein, um Fotos zu bewundern, Annehmlichkeiten zu erkunden und auffällige Preisdetails zu entdecken.

Wie hoch ist die Preisspanne für den Kauf einer in Viganello?

Werfen Sie einen Blick auf den Immobilienmarkt mit einem durchschnittlichen Listenpreis von CHF 660’000 für Wohnungen, die derzeit auf dem Markt sind. Die Preisvorstellungen dieser atemberaubenden Objekte liegen zwischen CHF 590’000 und CHF 730’000. Tauchen Sie ein in die vielfältige Welt der Preise und zögern Sie nicht, für einen genauen Wert eine kostenlose, in Viganello zugeschnittene Immobilienbewertung anzufordern.

Wie hoch ist der Durchschnittspreis für eine Luxus in Viganello?

Tauchen Sie ein in den Luxusimmobilienmarkt in Viganello, wo Wohnungen zum Verkauf einen durchschnittlichen Listenpreis von CHF 660’000 haben. Diese exklusiven Immobilien decken ein breites Spektrum ab, das bei CHF 590’000 beginnt und bis zu CHF 730’000 reicht. Der Durchschnittspreis pro Quadratmeter liegt bei stolzen CHF 9’231.